How to De-Activate or Delete a Listing

You can either de-activate or delete a listing.

De-activating a listing simply keeps it from being displayed on the AVROA property listing service and is perfect for times when you want to temporarily take your property off the market.

To delete a listing hover your cursor over a property thumbnail and a menu will appear to the right. In the lower right hand corner of that menu is a small trash can. If you click that trash can the listing will be permanently deleted.

 

022816 delete (2)